mask manufacturers-KENJOY
X

Fabricant leader
of Masque facial
En Chine

Vente en gros de masques personnalisésGO

Fujian Kenjoy Medical Supplies Co., Ltd. est un fabricant professionnel qui fabrique des masques médicaux à 3 couches, des masques Kn95 FFP2/FFP3, des rembourrages sous plâtre, des bandages, des pansements et d'autres produits de fournitures médicales.

Nous avons 30 chaînes de production entièrement automatiques de masques FFP2/FFP3/masques médicaux avec une production quotidienne totale allant jusqu'à 2 millions de pièces.Nos produits sont principalement exportés vers le marché européen, le Japon, la Corée, Singapour et d'autres pays.Nous passons les tests GB 2626-2019, En14683 type IIR et En149 pour obtenir les certificats CE 0370 et CE 0099 pour l'exportation.Nous avons créé notre propre marque "Kenjoy" pour nos masques qui se vend bien dans le monde entier.

en savoir plus sur l'entreprise
mask factory

Masques FFP2 de qualitéFabriqué en Chine

Masque de protection respiratoire FFP2 avec 2 couches de filtration protectrices actives du fabricant chinois KENJOY MASK.Protection parfaite et efficace contre les virus, les bactéries, la poussière et les gouttelettes.Certifié niveau de protection FFP2 NR.S'adapte plus près du visage pour plus de confort et de protection.

Pourquoi choisir
KENJOY

  • Qualité fiable
  • Meilleurs prix sur les commandes en gros

1 : Nous utilisons des matières premières certifiées par ASTM F2100, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, GRS, Reach, Rohs

2: Nous avons notre propre usine de tissus non tissés pour produire du non-tissé pour masque avec 16 ans d'expérience OEM & ODM

3: Notre masque fabriqué dans un atelier sans poussière de qualité médicale

4 : Notre capacité de production quotidienne : 1 million de pièces, livraison la plus rapide en 2-3 jours.

5 : Exigence de petite quantité et service de conception gratuit.

6 : service en ligne 24 heures sur 24, fournissant des échantillons gratuits pour vous.

1 : Nous nous spécialisons dans les quantités en vrac, ainsi que dans l'expédition rapide.Que vous soyez propriétaire d'un restaurant, employeur d'une compagnie aérienne ou d'un système de transport en commun, ou responsable de la sécurité dans un système scolaire ou universitaire, nous vous couvrons, ainsi que vos employés ou étudiants, littéralement, avec nos masques jetables personnalisés.

2 : Nous proposons des masques FFP2, FFP3 personnalisés en plusieurs couleurs qui peuvent même être imprimés avec le logo de votre entreprise ou un message personnalisé.Sélectionnez simplement le masque que vous voulez, sélectionnez la couleur, sélectionnez si vous voulez qu'il soit emballé individuellement, sélectionnez votre quantité et contactez-nous.C'est aussi simple que cela d'obtenir des masques faciaux personnalisés, portant votre logo pour tous vos employés et clients.La commande minimum est de 5 000 masques et nous pouvons répondre à des commandes de 5 000 en aussi peu que 3 jours pour les masques jetables.

3 : Commandez vos masques personnalisés dès aujourd'hui !

medical face mask manufacturers

Solutions pour
Production de masques faciaux

  • Medical And Hygienic-type Masks
    Masques de type médical et hygiénique

    Masques chirurgicaux/médicaux Les masques chirurgicaux/médicaux sont différents types de masques chirurgicaux :Type I, Type II et Type IIR(en Europe selon la directive 93/42/CEE à remplacer par le règlement (UE) 2017/745) ;Niveau 1, Niveau 2, Niveau 3 et Niveau 4(aux États-Unis selon les exigences de la FDA) etclasse 1, classe 2 et classe 3(résistant aux éclaboussures/liquides) en Inde selon IS 16289. Aller à KENJOYMasques médicaux

  • FFP2 And FFP3 Masks
    Masques FFP2 et FFP3

    Les masques FFP protègent contre les polluants particulaires tels que la poussière, la fumée et les aérosols.Ils sont disponibles dans les trois niveaux de protectionFFP1, FFP2 et FFP3.Celles-ci sont normalisées dans toute l'Union européenne selonEN 149:2001+A1:2009.

    Les masques respiratoires avec des niveaux de protection plus élevés filtrent plus efficacement et peuvent donc être utilisés contre des substances plus nocives et des concentrations plus élevées de contaminants.Aller à KENJOYMasques FFP

     

  • Materials For Mask Manufacturing
    Matériaux pour la fabrication de masques

    Fondre soufflé: il s'agit d'un non-tissé polypropylène, masque filtre intermédiaire.LeKENJOYen plus d'être fabricant de masques FFP2/FFP3, propose également ce type de matériel.Avec 5 lignes de production.

    Spunbond: un autre polypropylène non tissé utilisé pour les couches extérieures et intérieures, également vendu parKENJOY.Matière première pour la fabrication de masques de protection.assurer son bon fonctionnement à haute efficacité et qualité du produit final.Aller à KENJOYTissu soufflé par fusion

     

ProduitCertificat

Masque KN95/FFP2100% fabriqué en Chine

  • China Made Quality You Can Trust
    Qualité fabriquée en Chine en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance
    Nous produisons notre propre tissu en polypropylène soufflé par fusion.KENJOY dispose d'un laboratoire BPF complet avec des équipements de laboratoire et de test de pointe pour une validation complète de ses processus de fabrication.
  • Contact us
    Contactez-nous
    Contact us via the Live Chat or email Kenjoy3@hzjhc.net with any questions, comments, or concerns! We will read your message and reply to you ASAP.

Masques faciaux en gros - CHINE Fournisseur en gros de masques FFP2

Nous personnalisons vos commandes selon vos besoins, en particulier pour les grosses commandes.Nous avons des masques FP2, des masques FFP3, des masques KN95, des masques médicaux et des masques jetables à des prix très bas pour des quantités en vrac !Tous les masques jetables fabriqués en Chine.Nous pouvons faire n'importe quelle quantité !Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour réserver votre quantité !

soumettre maintenant

dernieractualités et blogs

Voir plus
  • Quel traitement faut-il...

    Quel traitement choisir après une fracture |KENJOY Bandage grossiste Par rapport au pansement plâtré, le bandage et l'attelle en polymère présentent des avantages évidents, et ils constituent un nouveau type de consommables orthopédiques...
    Lire la suite
  • Quels sont les avantages de...

    Quels sont les avantages des bandages en polymère |KENJOY Bandage grossiste Ces dernières années, les bandages polymères sont de plus en plus utilisés dans le domaine de la médecine, et deviennent désormais progressivement le premier choix des m...
    Lire la suite
  • Présentation du développement...

    Introduction au développement des bandages polymères |KENJOY Bandage grossiste Comment se passe le développement des bandages en fibre de verre polymère ?Aujourd'hui, je vais vous parler du développement et des caractéristiques du polym...
    Lire la suite

wholesale custom face masks
X

Leading Manufacturer
of Face Mask
In China

Custom Face Mask WholesaleGO

Fujian Kenjoy Medical Supplies Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer that manufacture 3ply medical masks, Kn95 FFP2/FFP3 masks, under cast padding, bandage, wound dressing and other medical supplies products.

We has 30 fully Automatic FFP2/FFP3 Mask /Medical Mask Production Line with a total daily output of up to 2 million pieces. Our products are mainly exported to Europe market, Japan, Korea, Singapore and other counties. We pass GB 2626-2019, En14683 type IIR and En149 testing to get CE 0370 and CE 0099 certificate for exporting. We have established our own brand “Kenjoy” for our masks which is well selling all over the world.

know more about company
mask factory

Quality FFP2 Masks Made in China

Protective respirator FFP2 maske with 2 active protective filtration layers from the China manufacturer KENJOY MASK. Perfect and effective protection against viruses, bacteria, dust and droplets. FFP2 NR protective level certified. Fits closer to the face for comfort & protection. 

Why Choose
KENJOY

  • Reliable Quality
  • Best Prices on Bulk Orders

1: We use raw materials certified by ASTM F2100, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, GRS, Reach, Rohs

2: We have our Own Non-woven Fabric Factory to product nonwoven for mask with 16 years of OEM&ODM Experience

3: Our mask Made in Medical Grade Dust-Free Workshop

4: Our Daily production capacity: 1 million pieces,Fastest delivery in 2-3 days.

5: Small qty requirement and free design service.

6: 24-hour online service, providing free samples for you.

1: We specialize in bulk quantities, as well as quick shipping. Whether you’re a restaurant owner, an airline or transit system employer, or the head of safety at a schools system or university, we’ve got you and your employees or students covered–literally — with our custom disposable face masks.

2: We offer personalized FFP2, FFP3 masks in multiple colors that can even be imprinted with your company logo or custom message. Simply select the mask you want, select the color, select whether you want it individually bagged , select your quantity, and contact us . It’s just that simple to get custom face masks, branded with your logo for all your employees and customers. The minimum order is 5000 masks, and we can fulfill orders of 5,000 in as little as 3 days for disposable face masks.

3: Order your custom face masks today!

medical face mask manufacturers

Solutions for
Face Masks Production

  • Medical And Hygienic-type Masks
    Medical And Hygienic-type Masks

    Surgical/Medical Masks Surgical/medical masks are different kinds of surgical masks: Type I, Type II and Type IIR (in Europe according to Directive 93/42/ EEC to be replaced by Regulation (EU) 2017/745); Level 1, Level 2, Level 3 and Level 4 (in US according to FDA requirements) and class 1, class 2 and class 3 (splash/fluid resistant) in India according to IS 16289. Go to KENJOY Medical Masks

  • FFP2 And FFP3 Masks
    FFP2 And FFP3 Masks

    FFP masks protect against particulate pollutants such as dust, smoke and aerosols. They are available in the three protection levels FFP1, FFP2 and FFP3. These are standardised across the European Union according to EN 149:2001+A1:2009.

    Respiratory masks with higher protection levels filter more effectively and therefore can be used against more harmful substances and higher concentrations of contaminants. Go to KENJOY FFP masks

     

  • Materials For Mask Manufacturing
    Materials For Mask Manufacturing

    Meltblown: this is a polypropylene nonwoven, mask intermediate filter. The KENJOY in addition to being a manufacturer of FFP2/FFP3 masks manufacturs, also offers this type of material. With 5 production lines.

    Spunbond: another non-woven polypropylene used for exterior and interior layers, also solded by KENJOY. Raw material for the manufacture of protective masks. ensuring its proper functioning at high efficiency and quality of the final product. Go to KENJOY Melt Blown Fabric

     

Product Certification

KN95/FFP2 Mask 100% Made In China

  • China Made Quality You Can Trust
    China Made Quality You Can Trust
    We produce our own polypropylene Melt Blown Fabric. KENJOY has a full GMP laboratory with top of the industry lab and testing equipment for complete validation of its manufacturing processes.
  • Contact us
    Contact us
    Contact us via the Live Chat or email Kenjoy3@hzjhc.net with any questions, comments, or concerns! We will read your message and reply to you ASAP.

Wholesale Face Masks - CHINA Wholesale Supplier of FFP2 Masks

We do customize your orders as per your requirement, especially for large orders. We have FP2 face masks, FFP3 masks, KN95 masks, medical masks and disposable face masks for very low prices for bulk quantities! All the disposable face masks made in china. We can do any quantity! Contact us today to reserve your quantity!

submit now

latest news & blogs

view more
  • Can pregnant women wear fac...

    FFP2 mask factory, KN95 mask wholesale It is generally useful to wear a mask to protect against second-hand smoke. Especially for women during pregnancy if family members smoke, long-term inhalation of second-hand smoke may affect the growth...
    read more
  • Can ffp2 masks prevent seco...

    FFP2 mask factory, KN95 mask wholesale Can wearing a mask prevent secondhand smoke? Can. Cigarettes contain a lot of smoke, nicotine, tar and other harmful ingredients. Frequent inhalation may cause damage to the lungs of the human body. Wea...
    read more
  • How to choose electric blan...

    Best Electric Blanket Factory Wholesale Electric blanket, also known as electric mattress, is a kind of contact-type electric heating appliance. It incorporates a specially-made soft-cord electric heating element with standard insulation per...
    read more